Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Florian Insurance Agency, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Florian Insurance Agency, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Annie Florian

Annie Florian

Office Dog
Thomas Florian

Thomas Florian

President

tom@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Emily Florian Parseghian

Emily Florian Parseghian

Producer

emily@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Erica Florian McVicker

Erica Florian McVicker

Office Manager

erica@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Allison Florian MacQueen

Allison Florian MacQueen

Office Assistant

allison@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Dawn Duncan

Dawn Duncan

Personal Lines Assistant

dawn@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Kelly Streichert

Kelly Streichert

Personal Lines Assistant

kelly@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Ann Myles

Ann Myles

Personal Lines Processor

ann@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Margaret Simon

Margaret Simon

Receptionist

margaret@florianins.com
419-867-9110

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

The Florian Insurance Agency, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.